Westphalia DataLab GmbH

ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE – EASY TO USE

Westphalia DataLab is a software development and consulting start-up specialising in data science with in-depth knowledge in the fields of artificial intelligence and machine learning. At WDL, we are passionate and ambitious about developing AI software solutions that enable companies to make more informed decisions based on facts.

Our range of services

Data science consulting

We provide a range of consulting services – from individual advice on data science, AI and ML to the fastest possible support for data science projects. Tailored to each customer’s business model, we examine the feasibility of each project, choose the right technology and use targeted data science solutions.

Software-as-a-service

Our software solutions combine our accumulated consulting experience and impress customers with their rapid availability in the SaaS model – from AI-supported lead generation to automated forecasts for sales, inventories, staffing needs and much more.

Our start-up was only founded in 2017, but we have already received official recognition: As part of an international study conducted by the Center Smart Services at the RWTH Aachen, we were the only start-up to be recognised as a “Machine Learning Champion” in 2019 and we were named a “Successful Practice Company in Customer Insights” in 2021. Our greatest success: the German AI User Award in 2020.

Westphalia DataLab GmbH

Regina-Protmann-Straße 16
48159 Münster

https://www.westphalia-datalab.com/
info@westphalia-datalab.com
Phone: +49 (0) 251 9325 7718

Contact:

Reiner Kurzhals
Gründer & Gesellschafter
kurzhals@westphalia-datalab.com

Social:

digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio

Organisatoren

Westphalia DataLab GmbH

KÜNSTLICHE INTELLIGENZ – EINFACH EINSETZBAR

 Das Westphalia DataLab ist ein auf Data Science spezialisiertes Softwareentwicklungs- und Consulting Start-up mit tiefgreifender Expertise in den Bereichen Künstliche Intelligenz und Machine Learning. Beim WDL arbeiten wir mit Leidenschaft und Ehrgeiz an KI-Softwarelösungen, die es ermöglichen, bessere, da faktenbasierte Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Unser Leistungsspektrum:

Data Science Beratung
Von der individuellen Beratung zu Data Science, KI und ML bis zur schnellstmöglichen Unterstützung bei Data Science Projekten. Abgestimmt auf das Geschäftsmodell unserer Kunden, prüfen wir die Machbarkeit des Vorhabens, wählen die passende Technologie und setzen Data Science Lösungen zielgerichtet ein.

Software-as-a-Service
Unsere Softwarelösungen bündeln unsere gesammelte Beratungserfahrung und glänzen mit schneller Verfügbarkeit im SaaS-Modell. Von KI-gestützter Leadgenerierung bin hin zu automatischen Forecasts für Absatz, Lagerbestand, Personalbedarf u.v.m.

2017 gegründet wurden wir bereits von offizieller Seite ausgezeichnet: Im Rahmen einer internationalen Studie zeichnete uns das Center Smart Services der RWTH Aachen 2019 als einziges Start-up als Machine Learning Champion und 2021 als Successful Practice Customer Insights aus. Unser größter Erfolg: Der Deutsche KI-Anwenderpreis 2020.

Westphalia DataLab GmbH

Regina-Protmann-Straße 16
48159 Münster

https://www.westphalia-datalab.com/
info@westphalia-datalab.com
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 9325 7718

Kontakt:

Reiner Kurzhals
Gründer & Gesellschafter
kurzhals@westphalia-datalab.com

Social:

digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio

Organisatoren