OVSoftware GmbH

Keep IT simple. Make IT happen. That is the key for our individual software solutions. We support you during the implementation of your software projects, personally and with our know-how.

OVSoftware – Individual software made in Münster

 

Who we are

OVSoftware GmbH, based in Münster, is part of the OVSoftware Group, which was founded in the Netherlands in 1972, with 185 employees at seven locations, over 40 of them in Münster. From the Münsterland region, we support companies of various sizes and industries as well as public sector institutions. In many of our projects, cross-border cooperation and the exchange of knowledge between the OVS teams in the Netherlands and Germany is common practice. Lived Euregio, so to speak.

We feel closely connected to the Münsterland. For example, OVSoftware is a member of the IT Forum Nord Westfalen, a co-organizer of the Digital Summit Euregio. We are also happy to support students at regional universities with internships and final theses or financially within the framework of the German Scholarship “Deutschlandstipendium”.

 

What we do

The development of individual software solutions based on modern and proven technologies – that is what our customers can expect from us. You can either outsource the complete development of a software solution or our employees and their know-how will strengthen the IT team of our customers on site. We are also happy to take on software testing as well as maintenance and support within the framework of service level agreements for our own and third-party software.

In all of this, we focus on the exact needs, the right solution and the benefits for our customers. The  factor individuality is very important in our work: We develop individual solutions for the individual goals of our customers, with their individual starting points and individual requirements, also for our services. Well-founded, sustainable advice in the field of software and IT is therefore an essential part of our offer.

 

How we work

Together with our customers, we would like to develop the vision of a lean and modern software landscape. The basis for this are automated and collaborative processes and software systems – whether BPM solutions for optimizing these processes, whether portal solutions, web applications, desktop clients, interface programming or tool integration.

Our team of consultants, software architects and software developers uses the classic Java and .NET technologies as basis. Our portfolio also includes numerous other technologies such as JavaScript, TypeScript, inubit BPM or Docker.

OVSoftware GmbH

Hafenweg 46-48
D-48155 Münster

https://ovsoftware.de/
info@ovsoftware.de
Phone: +49 251 609 700 0
Employees: 40

Contact:

Henrik Dahl
CEO
henrik.dahl@ovsoftware.de

Social:

digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio

Organisers

OVSoftware GmbH

Keep IT simple. Make IT happen. Das ist die Devise für unsere individuellen Softwarelösungen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Realisierung Ihrer Softwareprojekte, personell und mit unserem Knowhow.

OVSoftware – Individualsoftware made in Münster

 

Wer wir sind

Die OVSoftware GmbH mit Sitz in Münster ist Teil der 1972 in den Niederlanden gegründeten OVSoftware Gruppe mit 185 Mitarbeitern an sieben Standorten, über 40 davon in Münster. Aus dem Münsterland heraus betreuen wir Unternehmen unterschiedlichster Größen und Branchen sowie Einrichtungen der öffentlichen Hand. In zahlreichen unserer Projekte ist eine grenzüberscheitende Zusammenarbeit und der Wissensaustausch der OVS-Teams in den Niederlanden und Deutschland gängige Praxis. Gelebtes Euregio, quasi.

Wir fühlen uns eng mit dem Münsterland verbunden. So ist OVSoftware beispielsweise Mitglied im IT Forum Nord-Westfalen, einem Mitorganisator des Digital Summit Euregio. Auch unterstützen wir gerne StudentInnen regionaler Hochschulen im Bereich Praktika und Studienabschlussarbeiten oder finanziell im Rahmen des Deutschlandstipendiums.

 

Was wir tun

 Die Entwicklung individueller Softwarelösungen auf der Basis moderner und bewährter Technologien – das können unsere Kunden von uns erwarten. Sie können die komplette Entwicklung einer Softwarelösung an uns outsourcen. Oder aber unsere Mitarbeiter und deren Knowhow verstärken das IT-Team unserer Kunden vor Ort. Gerne übernehmen wir auch das Software-Testing ebenso wie Wartung und Support im Rahmen von Service Level Agreements für eigene und fremde Software.

Bei all dem steht für uns der genaue Bedarf, die passende Lösung und der Nutzen für unsere Kunden im Mittelpunkt. So hat der Faktor Individualität in unserer Arbeit einen großen Stellenwert: Wir entwickeln individuelle Lösungen für die individuellen Ziele unserer Kunden, mit ihren individuellen Ausgangspunkten und individuellen Anforderungen, auch an unsere Leistungen. Eine fundierte, nachhaltige Beratung im Bereich Software und IT ist daher ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres Angebots.

 

Wie wir arbeiten

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden möchten wir die Vision einer schlanken und modernen Softwarelandschaft entwickeln. Grundlage dafür sind automatisierte und kollaborative Prozesse und Softwaresysteme. Ob BPM-Lösungen für die Optimierung dieser Prozesse, ob Portallösungen, Webanwendungen, Desktop-Clients, Schnittstellenprogrammierung oder Toolintegration.

Als Basis dafür nutzt unser Team aus Consultants, Softwarearchitekten und Softwareentwicklern insbesondere die klassischen Technologien Java und .NET. Daneben gehören auch zahlreiche weitere Technologien wie JavaScript, TypeScript, inubit BPM oder Docker zu unserem Portfolio.

OVSoftware GmbH

Hafenweg 46-48
48155 Münster

https://ovsoftware.de/
info@ovsoftware.de
Telefon: +49 251 609 700 0
Angestellte: 40

Kontakt:

Henrik Dahl
Geschäftsführer
henrik.dahl@ovsoftware.de

Social:

digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio

Veranstalter