noventum consulting GmbH

noventum consulting is an international IT management consultancy. We support our customers, which include many DAX companies and important medium-sized companies, with their IT challenges and in the management of a modern corporate culture.

noventum consulting is an international IT management consultancy. We support our customers, which include many DAX companies and important medium-sized companies, with their IT challenges and in the management of a modern corporate culture.

To give you a head start on success, we organize optimal IT processes and structures to match smart business processes. We strive towards a well thought-out strategic analysis and our ambition is to achieve a perfect technical implementation. Looking back on a 25-year history, our consultancy is now represented by over 100 employees in Münster, Düsseldorf and Luxembourg and we are continuing to grow. Our customers appreciate our solution-oriented, optimistic pragmatism, which always keeps an eye on their strategic goal.

We are convinced that good work also includes good employees who are part of a humane corporate culture. That is why we are committed as ambassadors for GREAT PLACE TO WORK, where we have been awarded several times as Germany’s best employer.

noventum consulting – PEOPLE. PROJECTS. QUALITY.

noventum consulting GmbH

Münsterstr. 111
D-48155 Münster

https://www.noventum.de/de/
info@noventum.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2506 9302-0
Employees: 120

Contact:

Uwe Rotermund
CEO
uwe.rotermund@noventum.de

Social:

digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio

Organisers

noventum consulting GmbH

noventum consulting ist eine international tätige IT-Managementberatung. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden, zu denen viele Dax-Konzerne und bedeutende mittelständische Unternehmen gehören, bei ihren IT-Herausforderungen und im Management einer modernen Unternehmenskultur.

noventum consulting ist eine international tätige IT-Managementberatung. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden, zu denen viele Dax-Konzerne und bedeutende mittelständische Unternehmen gehören, bei ihren IT-Herausforderungen und im Management einer modernen Unternehmenskultur.

Für Ihren Erfolgsvorsprung organisieren wir optimale IT-Prozesse und -Strukturen passend zu smarten Geschäftsprozessen. Unsere Leidenschaft gilt der durchdachten strategischen Analyse und unser Ehrgeiz der perfekten technischen Umsetzung. Vor 25 Jahren gestartet, ist unsere Beratung heute mit über 100 Mitarbeitern in Münster, Düsseldorf und Luxemburg vertreten und wir wachsen weiter. Unsere Kunden schätzen an uns unseren lösungsorientierten, optimistischen Pragmatismus, der immer ihr strategisches Ziel im Auge behält.

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass zu guter Arbeit auch gute Mitarbeiter, eingebunden in einer humanen Unternehmenskultur, gehören. Daher engagieren wir uns als Botschafter von GREAT PLACE TO WORK, bei dem wir mehrfach als Bester Arbeitgeber Deutschlands ausgezeichnet wurden.

noventum consulting – MENSCHEN. PROJEKTE. QUALITÄT.

Bitte um dieses Video anzusehen.

noventum consulting GmbH

Münsterstr. 111
48155 Münster

https://www.noventum.de/de/
info@noventum.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 2506 9302-0
Angestellte: 120

Kontakt:

Uwe Rotermund
Geschäftsführer
uwe.rotermund@noventum.de

Social:

digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio

Veranstalter