IKOR Informationsfabrik GmbH

Raise the power of data – with our business areas Data Platforms, Analytics Solutions and Artificial Intelligence, we enable you to unleash the undreamt-of potential of your data.

The IKOR Informationsfabrik GmbH is an IT consultancy founded in 2000 with headquarters in Münster (Westphalia). We have been part of IKOR AG since 2021. As a technology consultancy active throughout Europe, as a platform integrator and as a software manufacturer, IKOR in Hamburg digitizes the business models of banks, the public sector and insurers — among other things with digitized end-to-end processes, future-oriented system landscapes as well as analytics and AI expertise. With more than 280 employees at seven locations in Germany, Austria, Serbia and Poland, IKOR experts have been connecting all participants in the interface economy for more than 20 years.

As an expert for analytics, the IKOR Informationsfabrik operates in the business areas of Data Platforms, Analytics Solutions and Artificial Intelligence. We enable companies to unleash the undreamt-of potential of their data. Our industry expertise focuses on insurance companies, banks, financial service providers and the manufacturing industry, for which we develop and implement individually tailored and value-adding analytics solutions by combining human and artificial intelligence. Our know-how enables companies to make quick and targeted decisions.

The range of services offered by the IKOR Informationsfabrik include, among other things, Data Warehouse and Data Lake solutions in the cloud, the development of analytical applications and the establishment of self-service BI solutions, as well as the development and implementation of AI-specific use cases. Our business areas Data Platforms, Analytics Solutions and Artificial Intelligence are intensively networked with each other and thus provide the customer with comprehensive expertise and individually tailored solutions.

Among the numerous implementation and product partnerships, IKOR is a SAP Gold Partner, a Microsoft Gold Partner in the areas of data analytics and data platform, as well as a consulting partner of Guidewire Software and member of DSAG and the Leipzig insurance forums.

IKOR Informationsfabrik GmbH

Albersloher Weg 10c
D-48155 Münster

https://www.informationsfabrik.com/
email@informationsfabrik.com
Phone: +49 251 919979-0

Contact:

Thomas Löchte
CEO
tloechte@informationsfabrik.de

Social:

digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio

Organisers

IKOR Informationsfabrik GmbH

Raise the power of data – mit unseren Geschäftsfeldern Data Platforms, Analytics Solutions und Artificial Intelligence ermöglichen wir Ihnen, die ungeahnten Potentiale Ihrer Daten freizusetzen.

Die IKOR Informationsfabrik GmbH ist eine im Jahr 2000 gegründete IT-Beratung mit Sitz in Münster/Westf. Seit 2021 sind wir Teil der IKOR AG. Als europaweit aufgestellte Technologieberatung, als Plattformintegrator und als Software-Hersteller digitalisiert IKOR in Hamburg die Geschäftsmodelle von Banken, des Public Sectors und von Versicherern — unter anderem mit digitalisierten End-to-End-Prozessen, zukunftsfähigen Systemlandschaften sowie Analytics und AI-Expertise. Mit mehr als 280 Mitarbeitern an den sieben Standorten in Deutschland, Österreich, Serbien und Polen verbinden IKOR-Experten seit mehr als 20 Jahren alle Teilnehmer der Schnittstellen-Ökonomie.

Als Experte für Analytics agiert die IKOR Informationsfabrik in den Geschäftsfeldern Data Platforms, Analytics Solutions und Artificial Intelligence. Wir ermöglichen Unternehmen, die ungeahnten Potentiale ihrer Daten freizusetzen. Unsere Branchenexpertise fokussiert sich auf  Versicherungen, Banken, Finanzdienstleister und die verarbeitende Industrie, für ebendiese entwickeln und implementieren wir durch die Verbindung von menschlicher und künstlicher Intelligenz passgenaue und wertschöpfende Analytics Lösungen. Unser Know-how befähigt Unternehmen, schnelle und zielgerichtete Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Das Leistungsangebot der IKOR Informationsfabrik umfasst unter anderem DWH und Data Lake Lösungen in der Cloud, Entwicklung analytischer Applikationen und Etablierung von Self-Service BI-Lösungen sowie die Entwicklung und Umsetzung von AI-spezifischen UseCases. Unsere Geschäftsfelder Data Platforms, Analytics Solutions und Artificial Intelligence sind intensiv miteinander vernetzt und liefern dadurch dem Kunden eine übergreifende Expertise und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen.

Unter den zahlreichen Implementierungs- und Produktpartnerschaften ist IKOR SAP-Gold-Partner, Microsoft Gold-Partner in den Bereichen Data Analytics und Data Platform sowie Consulting-Partner von Guidewire Software, außerdem Mitglied bei der DSAG und den Versicherungsforen Leipzig.

IKOR Informationsfabrik GmbH

Albersloher Weg 10c
48155 Münster

https://www.informationsfabrik.com/
email@informationsfabrik.com
Telefon: +49 251 919979-0

Kontakt:

Thomas Löchte
Geschäftsführer
tloechte@informationsfabrik.de

Social:

digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio

Veranstalter