connectiv! eSolutions GmbH

We offer professional digital solutions to our customers so they can achieve more! Regardless of whether it is a web or CRM project: We are your digital service provider for medium-sized companies!

We have been your specialist for medium-sized companies for over 20 years and support you with customized solutions to achieve your individual goals. With over 50 employees, we are available to you at our locations in Lingen and Münster as a competent partner for your digital projects and always offer you the smartest solution. Because our goal is to develop web and CRM solutions that help our customers achieve more!

We accompany our customers honestly and professionally through your projects and model your company online to a sustainable brand. With our digital solutions, we simplify complex processes and increase existing potential to make them even bigger.

Well-known companies such as Shopware and Oxid are among our partners in the WEB area. In the CRM area, we mainly rely on market-leading solutions from our partner Microsoft: Dynamics 365 CRM / Customer Engagement, Office 365, Power Platform (Power Apps, Power Automate, Power BI). This enables us to offer you innovative and contemporary solutions that will keep you up to date.

connectiv! eSolutions GmbH

Johann-Krane-Weg 36
D-48149 Münster

http://www.connectiv.de
info.ms@connectiv.de
Phone: +49 (251) 21092-0
Employees: >60

Contact:

Thomas Thyen
CEO
Thomas.Thyen@connectiv.de

Social:

digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio

Organisers

connectiv! eSolutions GmbH

Wir bieten unseren Kunden professionelle digitale Lösungen, mit denen sie mehr erreichen! Egal ob Web- oder CRM-Projekt: Wir sind Ihr Digitaldienstleister für Unternehmen aus dem Mittelstand!

Seit über 20 Jahren ist connectiv! Ihr Spezialist für den Mittelstand. Wir unterstützen Sie mit maßgeschneiderten Lösungen bei der Erreichung Ihrer individuellen Ziele. Mit über 60 Mitarbeitenden stehen wir Ihnen an unseren Standorten in Lingen und Münster als kompetenter Partner für digitale Projekte zur Verfügung und bieten Ihnen immer den cleversten Lösungsweg. Denn unser Ziel ist es, Web- und CRM-Lösungen zu entwickeln, mit denen unsere Kunden mehr erreichen!

Ehrlich und professionell begleiten wir unsere Kunden durch Ihre Projekte und modellieren Ihr Unternehmen online zu einer nachhaltigen Marke. Mit unseren digitalen Lösungen vereinfachen wir komplexe Prozesse und steigern bereits vorhandenes Potenzial zu noch Größerem.

Zu unseren Partnern im Bereich WEB zählen namhafte Unternehmen wie Shopware und Oxid. Im Bereich CRM setzen wir vor allem auf marktführende Lösungen unseres Partners Microsoft: Dynamics 365 CRM / Customer Engagement, Office 365, Power Platform (Power Apps, Power Automate, Power BI). Dies ermöglicht es uns, Ihnen innovative und zeitgemäße Lösungen anzubieten, mit denen Sie immer auf dem neusten Stand sind.

 

20 Jahre connectiv!

Bitte um dieses Video anzusehen.

connectiv! eSolutions GmbH

Johann-Krane-Weg 36
48149 Münster

http://www.connectiv.de
info.ms@connectiv.de
Telefon: +49 (251) 21092-0
Angestellte: >60

Kontakt:

Thomas Thyen
Geschäftsführer
Thomas.Thyen@connectiv.de

Social:

digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio
digitalsummiteuregio

Veranstalter